Our Members

A listing of our members who have provided us with links to their websites. Any member who wishes can appear on this page.

Roberta Allen www.robertaallen.com
Reed Altemus www.reedaltemus.org
Ida Applebroog www.feldmangallery.com
Linda Armstrong www.lindaarmstrong.org
Dianne Arndt www.diannearndt.com
Anna Banana www.annabananastamps.ca
Katherine Behar www.katherinebehar.com
Mark Berghash www.markberghash.com
Stephanie Bernheim www.stephaniebernheim.com
Doug Beube dougbeube.com
Eve Biddle evebiddle.com
Dike Blair www.thing.net/~lilyvac
Dorothee Boehme www.artic.edu/saic/art/flasch
Annie Bonney anneybonney.com
John Boone www.johnboonestudio.com/
Thomas E. Brady http://satori3003.net/
Stephanie Brody Lederman www.stephaniebrodylederman.com
Eric Brown www.accumulationproject.org/index.html
Nancy Buchananwww.nancybuchanan.net
Jeffery Byrd www.jefferybyrd.com
Jibz Cameron www.dynastyhandbag.com/
Mary Campbell www.marycampbell.net
Barbara Carrellas www.barbaracarrellas.com
Jessica Chalmers web.me.com/jchalmer/
Lenora Champagne, www.lenorachampagne.com
Jeffry Chiplis www.agentofchaos.com/chiplis
Charles Clough www.clufff.com
Grisha Coleman www.echo-system.org
Andrea Cote www.andreaspace.net
Ellie Covan www.dixonplace.org
Robert Ray Craddick http://library.pnca.edu
Dorit Cypis www.doritcypis.com
Beatriz da Costa www.beatrizdacosta.net
Donald Hải Phú Daedalus www.donalddaedalus.com
Anton van Dalen, www.adambaumgoldgallery.com/Van%20Dalen/2007.htm
Irina Danilova www.irinadanilova.net
Robin Deacon www.robindeacon.com
Moya Devine, www.neoimages.net/artistportfolio.aspx?pid=596
Claudia DeMonte www.claudiademonte.com
Peggy Diggs www.williams.edu/humanities/pdiggs
Muriel Dimen www.murieldimen.net
Jess Dobkin www.jessdobkin.com
Toni Dove www.tonidove.com
Laure Drogoul www.lauredrogoul.com
Nicolás Dumit Estévez www.longwoodarts.org/artists/nicolas/
Sarah East Johnson www.lavalove.org/
Luz del Carmen Vilchis Esquivel http://luzdelcarmenvilchis.blogspot.com
Eddy Falconer www.myspace.com/eddyfalconer
Claire Fergusson and Jan Binney Lang www.claireandjan.org
Ellen Fisher query.nytimes.com/gst/fullpage.html?res=9D05E3DF1430F93AA35752C1A9619C8B63
Rinaldo Frattolillo www.artrf.com
Frayda and Ronald Feldman www.feldmangallery.com
Joshua Fried www.radiowonderland.org
Robert N. Flynt www.robertflynt.com
Gwylene Gallimard www.jemagwga.com
Gisela H. Gamper www.seehearnow.org
Nancy Garruba www.nancygarruba.com
Matthew Geller www.matthewgeller.com
Danny Georges www.maruda.us
Kate Gilmore, www.kategilmore.com
Max Gimblett, www.maxgimblett.com
Conrad Gleber garnet.fsu.edu/~cgleber
Susan Gold Smith www.artcite.ca, onetenpark.com, Nobelpeaceproject.com
Jared Goldstein www.uhab.coop
Edward Gomez www.edwardmgomez.com
Bill Gordh www.billgordh.com
Marty Greenbaum www.martygreenbaum.net
Julie & Glenn Gribble www.nymediaworks.com
Cathryn Griffith www.cathryngriffith.com
Mimi Gross www.mimigross.com and www.rcgrossfoundation.org
Jane Hammond janehammondartist.com/
Michelle Handelman www.michellehandelman.com
Ruth Hardinger www.ruthhardinger.com
David Greg Harth www.davidgregharth.com
Marjorie Heins ncac.org/store/
Donna Henes www.donnahenes.net
Janet Henry www.janethenry.com
Christopher Hewitt www.liveartwork.com
Halona Hilbertz www.halonahilbertz.blogspot.com
Susan Hiller www.susanhiller.com
Sonja Hindkjaer www.hindkjaer.com
Barry Holden & Nina Yankowitz www.yankowitzandholden.com
Robert Holman www.bowerypoetry.com
G. H. Hovagimyan, nujus.net/gh
Teh-Ching Hsieh www.one-year-performance.com
Hetty Huisman, www.hettyhuisman.nl
Mitzi Humphrey, www.randomphotogs.blogspot.com
Adriene Jenik www.adrienejenik.net
James A. Johnson www.discopie.com
James Johnson spot.colorado.edu/~johnsoja/Home.html
Kristin Jones & Mr. Andrew Ginzel www.jonesginzel.com
Daile B. Kaplan www.popphotographica.com
Elise Kermani www.elisekermani.com/
Sarah Kipp sarahkipp.com/
Carl Kissin www.kissinimprov.com
Mary L. Klein www.maryklein.net
Debby Kline and Larry Kline www.jugglingklines.com
Vitaly Komar, www.komarandmelamid.org
Anthony D. Korner www.artforum.com
Suzanne Kuffler www.trywadesigns.com
Julie Laffin www.julielaffin.com
Paul Lamarre and Melissa Wolfe eidia.com
Aaron Landsman www.thinaar.com
Yuliya Lanina www.yuliyalanina.com
Norene Leddy www.nobetty.net
Lynn Hershman Leeson www.lynnhershman.com
Ginny Lloyd ginnylloyd.blogspot.com
Arturo Lindsay www.arturolindsay.com
LuLu LoLo, www.lululolo.com
Tiffany Ludwig www.twogirlsworking.com
Lynn Lukkas www.lynnlukkas.com
Joni Mabe www.BigEfest.com
Alastair MacLennan art.ntu.ac.uk/liveart/maclennan/
John Maggiotto www.maggiotto.com
Norm Magnusson www.funism.com
John Malpede and Henriette J. Brouwers www.lapovertydept.org
Aline Mare www.alinemare.com
Scott McCarney www.scottmccarneyvisualbooks.com
Jeffrey D. McMahon www.jeffmcmahonprojects.net
Richard Minskywww.minsky.com
Ricardo Miranda Zuñiga www.ambriente.com
Frank Moore, www.eroplay.com & www.luver.com
Stanley Moss www.diganzi.com
Lisa Moren lisamoren.net
Mandy Morrison mandymachine.com
Jane Mulfinger www.arts.ucsb.edu/faculty/mulfinger
Thomas J. Mulready www.coolcleveland.org
Tim Nohe www.research.umbc.edu/~nohe
Janet Nolan, www.janetnolanart.com
Vernita Nemec aka Vernita N'Cognita www.ncognita.com
C. Michael Norton, www.cmichaelnorton.com
Lorraine O'Grady, www.lorraineogrady.com and www.lorraineogrady2.com
Harold Olejarz www.digitalharold.com
Cynthia Oliver www.cynthiaoliver.com
J. Wayne Olson www.do-arte.com
Nancy Ostrovsky www.nancyostrovsky.com
David S. Perlmutter www.perlmutterproperties.com
Jody Pinto jodypinto.com
Andrea Polli www.andreapolli.com/
William Pope.L theblackfactory.com and distributingmartin.com
Alyson Pou aslightheadache.com/
Robert Ransick www.robertranksick.com
Sonya Rapoport users.lmi.net/sonyarap
Babs Reingold www.babsreingold.com
RENO www.citizenreno.com
Allison Rentz www.allisonrentz.com
Rick Rinehart www.coyoteyip.com
Lawrence Rippel mailboxgallery.org/
Luke Roberts www.popealice.com
Salvatore M. Romano www.salromanoartist.com
Iris Rose watchface.nyc
Barbara Rosenthal BarbaraRosenthal.org and en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barbara_Rosenthal
Rachel Rosenthal rachelrosenthal.org
Stephanie Rowden stephanierowden.com
Gail Rubini garnet.fsu.edu/~grubini
Christy Rupp www.christyrupp.com
Marja Samsom www.thekitchenclub.com
Kenneth Schlesinger www.imappreserve.org
Mira Schor, www.miraschor.com
Jeffrey Schrier jeffreyschrier.org and Facebook
Karen Shaw www.karenshaw100.com
Roger Shimomura rshim.com
George Shortess www.lehigh.edu/~gks0/
Linda Sibio www.lindasibio.com, www.omencity.com, www.w3art.com/LindaSibio.html
Bob Sikoryak and Kriota Willberg www.duramater.org
Laura K. Skoler www.eyefulloffrance.com
elin o'Hara slavick www.unc.edu/~eoslavic
Judith Sloan www.earsay.org
Melissa Smedley www.melissasmedley.net
Mimi Smith www.mimismith.com
Susan Gold Smith nobelpeaceproject.com
Arlene Rush arlenerush.com
Joan Snyder www.joansnyder.net
Elke Solomon www.elkesolomon.com
Harley Spiller www.inspectorcollector.com
Micki Spiller www.mickispiller.com and awoodsidewalk.blogspot.com
Annie Sprinkle sexecology.org
Priscilla Proudwoman Stadler, www.solanima.net
Linda Stein lindastein.com and haveartwilltravel.org
Ann Tanenbaum www.tanenbauminternational.com
Frederieke Sanders Taylor www.frederieketaylorgallery.com
Steed Taylor www.steedtaylor.com
Fiona Templeton www.fionatempleton.org
Robin Tewes rtewes.neoimages.net and www.adambaumgoldgallery.com
Sarah Thomas Gulden www.sarahthomasgulden.com
Veronica Vera www.missvera.com
Wegway Magazine www.wegway.com
Susan Weil www.susanweil.com
Stephanie Werthman www.visual-candee.com
Steve White www.growthcommunications.com
Callie Wilson www.babymassage.net
Reid Wood havent-gardeart.blogspot.com
Adrianne Wortzel www.artnetweb.com/wortzel
Alice Wu www.alicewu.org, www.feralchilde.com, and alicewu.us
Nina Yankowitz nyartprojects.com
Brahna Yassky brahnayassky.wix.com
Maria Yoon mariayoon.com
Marcus Young graceminnesota.org
Dolores Zorreguieta www.sheisanartist.com